Golfclub Bergvliet

  Bestuur en commissies

Bestuur

Voorzitter
Wil Huijben
voorzitter@golfclubbergvliet.nl
06-53270277

Vice-voorzitter
Jos van der heijden
jos.van.der.heijden@kpnmail.nl
06-30042945

Secretaris
Désirée Akkermans
secretaris@golfclubbergvliet.nl
06-24328337

Penningmeester
Rolf Wijbenga
penningmeester@golfclubbergvliet.nl
06-40241508

Communicatie
Désirée Akkermans
comcom@golfclubbergvliet.nl
06-24328337

Handicap en Regelgeving
Hein van Stokkom
henr@golfclubbergvliet.nl
06-52398009

Jeugd
Peter Kool
jeugd@golfclubbergvliet.nl
06-39113013

Wedstrijden
Agnes Maenhout
weco@golfclubbergvliet.nl
06-53940795

Subcommissies wedstrijden

Reguliere wedstrijden

Baronnen
E: baronnen@golfclubbergvliet.nl
Leden
Hans van der Lingen
Rien van der Poel
Wim Vervuren

Dames
E: damesdag@golfclubbergvliet.nl
Leden
Lody Sprangers(voorzitter)
Odilde Dirkzwager
Mimi Vogt
Madelon van Kalmthout

Herendag
E: herendag@golfclubbergvliet.nl
Leden
Jan Rothuizen (voorzitter)
Tom de Graaf
Jan van Lierop
Derk Jan Scholten
Laurens van Dorp
Ad van Vessem

Maandmedal
E: maandmedal@golfclubbergvliet.nl
Leden
Jacqueline van Dongen
Lianne van der Heijden
Emilie Knol
Adriënne van Veen
Vincent van Witteloostuyn

Mix
E: mix@golfclubbergvliet.nl
Leden
Hans van Lier (Voorzitter)
Ger Boers
Frans van Osch
Rian van Thoor
Carla van Driel (reserve)

WAC - Woensdagavond
E: wac@golfclubbergvliet.nl
Leden
Lex Buur (Voorzitter)
Jaap Dijkstra
Mari de Heus

9-holes
E: 9holes@golfclubbergvliet.nl
Leden
Humphrey Broos
Harrie Broeren
Leo den Engelsen

Thema en fun wedstrijden

Eclectic
E: eclectic@golfclubbergvliet.nl
Leden
Conny van Lierop (vz)
Anja den Engelsen
Agnes Maenhout

Familietoernooi
E: familie@golfclubbergvliet.nl
Leden
Agnes Maenhout
Dominique van der Vliet

Heer vraagt dame
E: heerdame@golfclubbergvliet.nl
Leden
Madelon van Kalmthout
Ria Schaap

Koppeltoernooi
E: koppel@golfclubbergvliet.nl
Leden
Agnes Maenhout
Humphrey Broos
Gijs Ton

Oliebollen
E: oliebollen@golfclubbergvliet.nl
Leden
Désirée Akkermans

OMG - Open Millennials Golftoernooi
E: omg@golfclubbergvliet.nl
Leden
Vivian Hermens
Floris van Rattingen
Hein van Stokkom

Regenboogtoernooi
E: regenboog@golfclubbergvliet.nl
Leden
Agnes Maenhout
Humphrey Broos
Gijs Ton

Rydercup
E: rydercup@golfclubbergvliet.nl
Leden
Vacature

Vlaggetjesdag
E: vlaggetjesdag@golfclubbergvliet.nl
Leden
Sjaak van Veen
Adriënne van Veen